Meet our Team

Like any company, CAL WEST-H.M.S. owes its success to the quality of its employees. Please contact us regarding your individual needs per the listings below. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff are still working very hard and are available during normal business hours.

Julie Luci-Collins » Broker

MAIN  408-997-7100 Ext. 103 
ALT   408-978-5466 Ext. 103
julie@cw-hms.com

CAL WEST- H.M.S. Property Management Team

408-997-7100 or 408-978-5466

Robert Collins » Associate Broker/President

Ext. 102
Direct 408-677-2171

robert@cw-hms.com
Real Estate Sales DRE # 01358152


Denise Dunham » Office Manager

Ext. 101
denise@cw-hms.com

Elizabeth Leonhardt » Real Estate Agent/Property Manager

Ext. 117

Direct 408-677-2178

elizabeth@cw-hms.com
Real Estate Sales DRE # 01853669


Beatrice Beauchamp » Real Estate Agent/Property Manager

Ext. 109
Direct 408-677-2177

beatrice@cw-hms.com
Real Estate Sales DRE # 02009805


Kerry Loper » Finance Manager

Ext. 108
Direct: 408-677-2176
kerry@cw-hms.com


Stephanie Rizzo » Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 120
Direct 408-677-2180
stephanie@cw-hms.com or maintenance@cw-hms.com

Kyle Bradley » Leasing Coordinator

Ext. 106
Direct 408-724-1304
kyle@cw-hms.com

Angela Humprey » Bookkeeping

Ext. 105
angela@cw-hms.com



Cal West-HMS

5589 Winfield Blvd, Suite 130
San Jose, CA 95123

Phone: (408) 997-7100 or Phone: (408) 978-5466
Fax: (408) 912-1675
DRE # 00528477

Copyright © Cal West-HMS. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Contact Us | Sitemap